Online Listening
Nascar Racing

Broadcast Replays

Listen/Subscribe to the WBF Local Sports Podcast on Apple

Listen/Subscribe to the WBF Local Sports Podcast on Google


:30 past the hour
Mornings & Afternoons Monday thru Friday






Bartow Dixie Youth Baseball



Florida High School Football



Florida High School Athletic Association



Max Preps



ScoreStream



Nascar Online



Motor Racing Network



Performance Racing Network



Indy Car Racing

     

WBF Sports Broadcast Schedule
NASCAR Live!
Tuesday January 24 at 7:00pm
NASCAR Live
Bartow at Victory Christian

High School Basketball

Thursday January 26 at 7:30pm
Bartow Yellow Jackets
Lake Wales at Bartow

High School Basketball

Friday January 27 at 7:30pm
Bartow Yellow Jackets
Fast Talk
Monday January 30 at 7:00pm
Fast Talk
NASCAR Live!
Tuesday January 31 at 7:00pm
NASCAR Live
tba at Bartow

Mosaic Stinger Shootout

High School Basketball

Friday February 3 at 7:30pm
Bartow Yellow Jackets
NASCAR Cup Series at L.A. Coliseum
Sunday February 5 at 3:00pm
NASCAR Cup Series
Fast Talk
Monday February 6 at 7:00pm
Fast Talk
tbd vs Bartow

District Quarterfinal

High School Basketball

Tuesday February 7 at 7:30pm
Bartow Yellow Jackets
Fast Talk
Monday February 13 at 7:00pm
Fast Talk
NASCAR Live!
Tuesday February 14 at 7:00pm
NASCAR Live
NASCAR Cup Series at Daytona
Thursday February 16 at 6:00pm
NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series at Daytona
Friday February 17 at 7:00pm
NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series
NASCAR XFinity Series at Daytona
Saturday February 18 at 2:00pm
NASCAR XFinity Series
NASCAR Cup Series at Daytona
Sunday February 19 at 1:00pm
NASCAR Cup Series
Fast Talk
Monday February 20 at 7:00pm
Fast Talk
NASCAR Live!
Tuesday February 21 at 7:00pm
NASCAR Live
NASCAR XFinity Series at California
Saturday February 25 at 4:00pm
NASCAR XFinity Series
NASCAR Cup Series at California
Sunday February 26 at 2:00pm
NASCAR Cup Series
Fast Talk
Monday February 27 at 7:00pm
Fast Talk
NASCAR Live!
Tuesday February 28 at 7:00pm
NASCAR Live