Online Listening
Nascar Racing

Polk County High School Sports

Broadcast Replays

Listen/Subscribe to the WBF Local Sports Podcast on Apple

Listen/Subscribe to the WBF Local Sports Podcast on Google



Nascar Online



Motor Racing Network



Performance Racing Network



Indy Car Racing



Florida High School Athletic Association



Florida High School Football



Max Preps



ScoreStream



Bartow Dixie Youth Baseball

WBF Sports Broadcast Schedule
Fast Talk
Monday October 19 at 7:00pm
Fast Talk
NASCAR Live!
Tuesday October 20 at 7:00pm
NASCAR Live
Poinciana at Bartow
Friday October 23 at 7:00pm
Bartow Yellow Jackets
NASCAR xfinity Series Race at Texas
Saturday October 24 at 4:00pm
NASCAR
NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoor Truck Race at Texas
Sunday October 25 at 11:30am
NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoor Truck Series
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Texas
Sunday October 25 at 2:30pm
NASCAR
Fast Talk
Monday October 26 at 7:00pm
Fast Talk
NASCAR Live!
Tuesday October 27 at 7:00pm
NASCAR Live
Winter Haven at Bartow
Friday October 30 at 7:00pm
Bartow Yellow Jackets
NASCAR xfinity Series Race at Martinsville
Saturday October 31 at 3:00pm
NASCAR
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Martinsville
Sunday November 1 at 1:00pm
NASCAR
Fast Talk
Monday November 2 at 7:00pm
Fast Talk
NASCAR Live!
Tuesday November 3 at 7:00pm
NASCAR Live
Bartow at Lake Wales
Friday November 6 at 7:00pm
Bartow Yellow Jackets
NASCAR xfinity Series Race at Phoenix
Saturday November 7 at 4:30pm
NASCAR
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Phoenix
Sunday November 8 at 2:00pm
NASCAR
Fast Talk
Monday November 9 at 7:00pm
Fast Talk
NASCAR Live!
Tuesday November 10 at 7:00pm
NASCAR Live
Tampa Bay Tech at Bartow
Friday November 13 at 7:00pm
Bartow Yellow Jackets